Staff Directory

Washington Middle School Staff Directory

Administrative Staff :
Michael Landy Principal Mike.Landy@staff.harrisonschools.org
Kevin Barber Assistant Principal Kevin.Barber@staff.harrisonschools.org
Peter Santana Assistant Principal Peter.Santana@staff.harrisonschools.org
Michelle Carr Secretary Michelle.Carr@staff.harrisonschools.org
Cynthia Dolaghan Secretary Cynthia.Dolaghan@staff.harrisonschools.org
Gabriela Salme Lunch Applications Gabriela.Salme@staff.harrisonschools.org
 
Student Support Staff:
Michelle Lopes Guidance Counselor Michelle.Lopes@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Mayra Rivas-Flores  Social Worker Mayra.Rivas@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Kristen Hohnecker  School Nurse Kristen.Honnecker@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Mark Darmstadter  Computer Guy Mark.Darmstadter@staff.harrisonschools.org
     
  
Instructional Staff:
Kristen Antonovich Special Education Kristen.Antonovich@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Elizabeth Alvarez    Special Education Elizabeth.Alvarez@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Sharon Catrambone  Special Education   Sharon.Catrambone@staff.harrisonschools.org 
 Charles Comprelli    Special Education  Charles.Comprelli@staff.harrisonschools.org 
 Andrea Nankivell   Special Education   Andrea.Nankivell@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Adalberto Ruiz  Special Education  Adalberto.Ruiz@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Michael Diroma   Special Education  Michael.Diroma@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Gianna Zembryski  Language Arts  Gianna.Zembryski@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Steven Antunes   Language Arts  Steven.Antunes@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Marianne Cafaro   Language Arts   Marianne.Cafaro@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Karen Cristalli   Language Arts  Karen.Cristalli@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Kimberly Madalena   Language Arts  Kimberly.Madalena@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Amy Morillo   Language Arts   Amy.Morillo@staff.harrisonschools.org 
 Donna Harris  Math  Donna.Harris@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Coleen McClelland   Math  Coleen.McClelland@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Sean Dolaghan  Math  Sean.Dolaghan@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Michele Titterington  Math  Michele.Titterington@staff.harrisonschools.org
 John Carey  Math  John.Carey@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Jessica Rodrigues   Math  Jessica.Rodrigues@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Jesus Huaranga   Social Studies  Jesus.Huaranga@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Tara Kraenzlin  Social Studies  Tara.Kraenzlin@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Timothy Green  Social Studies  Timothy.Green@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Michael Stahl  Social Studies Michael.Stahl@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Andrea Choffo  Science   Andrea.Choffo@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Joanna Fernandes  Science  Joanna.Fernandes@staff.harrisonschools.org 
 Semira Kashi   Science   Semira.Kashi@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Joseph Wroblewski   Science  Joseph.Wroblewski@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Urszula Stryjecka  Health/Physical Education   Urszula.Stryjecka@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Uril Parrish  Health/Physical Education  Uril.Parrish@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Brian Kolakowski  Health/Physical Education  Brian.Kolakowski@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Amanda Kartanowicz  World Language Amanda.Kartanowicz@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Sylviane Castex   World Cultures   Sylviane.Castex@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Catherine Baggett  S.T.E.M .  Catherine.Baggett@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Courtney Wright  Music/Chorus  Courtney.Wright@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Alex Sieira   Band  Alex.Sieira@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Laura Comppen   Art  Laura.Comppen@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Paula Olveira  ESL  Paula.Olveira@staff.harrisonschools.org


Teacher Aides:
Laurie Reed Classroom Aid Laurie.Reed@staff.harrisonschools.org
Jeanette Demnicki Classroom Aid Jeanette.Demnicki@staff.harrisonschools.org
Rosalva Escalante Classroom Aid  Rosalva.Escalante@staff.harrisonschools.org
Barbara Moscinski  Classroom Aid  Barbara.Moscinski@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Dyane Hidrovo  Classroom Aid  Dyane.Hidrovo@staff.harrisonschools.org
 Samantha Vieira  Classroom Aid  Samantha.Vieira@staff.harrisonschools.org